familyContact Our Trucking Company in Mount Joy, PA

GFI TransportFamily Owned Trucking Company since 1990
860 Milton Grove Road
Mount Joy, PA 17552
Phone: 717-653-0432
Fax: 717-653-5272
Email Us

Administration
Phil Garber, President717-653-0432 x 101phil@gfitransport.com
Ryan Garber, Vice President - Operations717-653-0432 x 130ryan@gfitransport.com
Barb Robertson, Admin & Human Resources717-653-0432 x 100barb@gfitransport.com
Dispatch
General Dispatch717-653-0432 x 22dispatch@gfitransport.com
Josh Zeager717-653-0432 x 112josh@gfitransport.com
Cheryl Ober717-653-0432 x 131cheryl@gfitransport.com
Doug Weidman717-653-0432 x 116doug@gfitransport.com
Terri Wagner717-653-0432 x 128terri@gfitransport.com
Shop
Jeff Nolt717-653-0432 x 105jeff@gfitransport.com
Glenn Jeffries717-653-0432 x 105
Accounting
Steve Manning717-653-0432 x 117steve@gfitransport.com
Carol Goldsmith717-653-0432 x 126carol@gfitransport.com
Samantha Moyer717-653-0432 x 127sam@gfitransport.com
Storage & Warehousing
Rodney Garber717-653-1988rodney@garberselfstorage.com

 


 

Please use this form to email any questions, comments or concerns